Our music CD

Our CD ‘The Music’s Always There’ was recorded on 12th June 2004 at the United Reformed Church, Heswall.

Musical Director: Gill Broadbere.
Accompanists: Helen Milne, Gill Broadbere and Jeff Broadbere.


  1. Bright New Day (Ed Robertson)
  2. Come to the Fair (Easthope Martin)
  3. Love Changes Everything (A Lloyd Webber)
  4. Now is the Month of Maying (T Morley)
  5. The Lord is my Shepherd (Howard Goodall)
  6. Walk in Jerusalem (Arr. P Herbert)
  7. Suo-Gan (W S Gwynn William)
  8. Sing a Song of Sixpence (Michael Diack)
  9. Another Day (D Rees / E Richards)
  10. Rhythm of Life (D Fields / Cy Coleman)
  11. Goin’ Home (Anton Dvorak)
  12. Let there be peace on Earth (S Miller / J Jackson)
  13. This Little Light of Mine (Trad. arr. R Phillips)
  14. My Way (Revaux / Francois)
  15. Speed Your Journey (G Verdi)
  16. Spiritual Medley (Trad. arr. G Broadbere)
  17. For the Beauty of the Earth (John Rutter)
  18. You’ll Never Walk Alone (Rogers & Hammerstein)
  19. Sound the Trumpet (H Purcell)
  20. All in the April Evening (Hugh Roberton)
  21. The Music’s Always There (John Rutter)